Hjem

DUFFSTER XO

Duffster Feeder

Rules & Guidelines

 

 

WAR info

 

Hello everyone

 

WAR is coming !!

 

Friday 24 October

(Sydney AU) 9:00am (UTC+10:00)

(Manilla PH) 7:00am (UTC+08:00)

(Istandbul TR) 12:00am (UTC+02:00)

(Copenhagen DK) 11:00pm (UTC+01:00)

(Illinois US) 4:00pm (UTC-06:00)

 

 

 

all new members sit out there first WAR !

 

People who does not wants to be a part of WAR, notify Fatkid, FredeligFreddy or Splat

 

(then we kick/invite before war starts, you will not get a perm kick/ban)

 

 

Wolrd Time Zones

(very big picture)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Duffster XO 2 - War rules & guidelines

 

General Rules:

 

All we require here.

 

Be active, friendly and no hopping and keep the drama out

 

leave whitout a word = shit list

 

--

 

War Rules:

 

Be a part of it, do the best you can and try to follow the war rules and guideline below

 

------

 

First attack: attack the number equal to what you have

 

Second attack (first 12 hours)

attack (equal TH level) someone who have been attacked, but where we didn't get any stars,

if theres no one, WAIT or you will mess up others attack strategy!

 

Second attack (last 12 hours) (cleanup)

attack to get the most possible stars

 

Common sense 'rules'

if we are in the last 12 hours (cleanup phase), we use common sense rule,

no need for number 3 to atack number 40 if you can see number 35 (on our side) still need first/second attack

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Guidelines:

 

Defense:

 

war designs, try to make a basedesign that is anti-hog, anti-air and cc hard to lure out

 

------

 

Attacks:

 

Use

gowiwi = golem wizard witch

 

gowipe = golem wizard pekka

 

Dragons

 

Do not use goblins

 

------

 

how to avoid get on the SHITLIST, taking part in WAR use both attacks, be active, donate whats asked, try to keep an resive/donate ratio at 3:1 or better

 

elder and co-leaders are earned, DONT ask for it (or you will end up on shitlist)

 

SHITLIST:

 

IliketRussian

Distroyer

unknown

dradic lord

Vetle

ge0rgeygirl

Oltsa

anch1t

liljoejoe10

Retards are us

XKillerSnipEz

FrenchFryNinja

daniel

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved